BRANCHES IN UAE

ABU DHABI

Address
Airtravel Enterprises LLC,
Post Box No. 34511, Madinat Zayed Shopping Center, G-160/161, Abu Dhabi, U.A.E

Phone
Tel :+ 971 2 6343555
Fax :+971 2 6343444

Email
reservations.auh@atetravel.com

DUBAI

Address
Airtravel Enterprises
P.B. 345805, Dubai Outsource City, Dubai, U.A.E

Phone
Tel :+ 971 4 4471515
Fax :+971 4 4477811

Email
travel@ateuae.ae

MUSAFFAH

Address
Airtravel Enterprises LLC
Ground Floor, Al Khoory Building,Sector 11, Mussafah, U.A.E

Phone
Tel :+9712 5533245
Fax :+9712 5533241

Email
reservations.mus@atetravel.com

SHARJAH

Address
Airtravel Enterprises,
Ground Floor, Shaikha Fathima Building, Near Al Zahra Hospital, Clock Tower, Sharjah,U.A.E

Phone
Tel :+ 971 6 563 9171

Email
ateshj@ategroup.org

BRANCHES IN INDIA

TRIVANDRUM

Address
Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd,
New Corporation Building, Palayam, Trivandrum-695033

Phone
Tel :+ 91 471 3011300
Fax :2723477

Email
Trivandrum@Atetravel.Com

MUMBAI

Address

Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd,
No. 501 & 502, 5th Floor, Grace Chambers, Andheri Kurla Road,
Andheri (East), Mumbai-400093

Phone
Tel : + 91 22 26875643 / 44
Fax : 26875738

Email
Mumbai@Atetravel.Com

COCHIN

Address
Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd,
G 237 , 8th Cross , K C Joseph Road ,Panampilly Nagar, Kochi -682036, Ernakulam, Kerala, India.

Phone
Tel: +91 484 3911300
Fax +91 484 2317017

Email
Cochin@Atetravel.Com

 

COCHIN

Address
Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd,
Ist Floor, Pithrusmarana, Sreekandath Road Ravipuram 682016 Kochi, Ernakulam

Phone
Tel: +91 484 3911300
Fax +91 484 2317017

Email
Cochin@Atetravel.Com

COCHIN – CARGO

Address
Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd
26 / 205 Jifri & Kareem Bldg., Marar Road, Willingdon Island,Cochin-682 003, Kerala, India.

Phone
Tel : 0484 2668827 / 37
Fax :2668847

 

CALICUT

Address

Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd,
Bldg.# 5/3424, Noor Complex, Indira Gandhi Road, Calicut-673004

Phone
Tel : + 91 495 2723944, 2723693
Fax : 2723477

Email
calicut@atetravel.com

THIRUR

Address
Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd,
Al-Amal Complex, Opp. City Hospital, Paan Bazar, Tirur.

Phone
+ 91 494 2421733, 3962026
Email
tirur@atetravel.com

 

KANNUR

Address
Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd,
Fortlight Complex, Frt Road, Kannur-670001

Phone
Tel: 91 497 2767737, 3292034

Email
cannanore@atetravel.com

TUTICORIN

Address

Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd,
48-A, 1st Floor, Briyanth Nagar East, Tuticorin-682002

Phone

Tel : + 91 461 2339871

Email

tuticorin@atetravel.com

COIMBATORE

Address

Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd,
1st Floor, 434 & 435. Indian Bank’s Upstairs Opp: Krishna Sweets, D.B . Road, R.S. Puram.Coimbatore – 641 002

Phone
Tel : + 91 422 3021800
Fax : 3021805

 

BANGALORE

Address

Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd,
Anchorage Court, 127, Brigade Road, Bangalore 560001

Phone
Tel :+ 91 80 30216800
Mob :+ 91 7829722288
Fax :25307833


Email
bangalore@atetravel.com

 

HYDERABAD

Address
Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd,
Sf #4, 2nd Floor, Pariyatak Bhavan, Tourism Plaza, Opp. Greenlands, Near C.M. Camp Office, Begumpet, Hyderabad – 500016

Phone
Tel :+ 91 40 3918 5017 / 24
Fax :040 23404019

Email
hyderabad@atetravel.com

CHENNAI

Address
Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd,
” Crystal Lawn”, Ground Floor B No 20, 1st Street, Haddows Road(Off) Wallace Garden Nungambakkam, Chennai-600 006

Phone
Tel :0091-44-28227115/16/17
Fax :28227120

Email
chennai@atetravel.com